• Apps for syncing files between files on sharepoint and devices may only be used after being released by IT and Telephone Infrastructure.
    Approvals are valid for specific software versions and for specific operating systems only, and may be limited to single users, time limits may be set.
    This policy also applies for sync tools already in use: Must be deactivated or deleted immediately if approval is missing.